Frock TV

Welcome

How I Burned My Leg + Colorful Glam Look | Gigi

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

URL

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.
URL


Added by Admin in Transgender Vlogs
36 Views

Description

I CAN’T BELIEVE I GOT BURNED LIKE THIS UGH!!! Soooo painful and just my luck. Anyways to the main point, I hope you guys like this makeup look LOL. Thank you to Sephora Collection for partnering with me for this video! Fingers crossed I can still go on vacation tmrw!!!!

Collection page: https://www.sephora.com/beauty/sephora-moschino-collection

Laptop Palette: https://www.sephora.com/product/moschino-x-sephora-laptop-palette-P443771

Highlighter Cheek Set: https://www.sephora.com/product/moschino-x-sephora-highlighter-cheek-set-P443770

Liquid Markers Lip Set: https://www.sephora.com/product/moschino-x-sephora-liquid-markers-lip-set-P443772

Pencil Brush Set: https://www.sephora.com/product/moschino-x-sephora-pencil-brush-set-P443768

Marker Eyeliner: https://www.sephora.com/product/moschino-x-sephora-marker-eyeliner-P443774

Eraser Sponges: https://www.sephora.com/product/moschino-x-sephora-eraser-sponges-P443769

Toy Honey Mask: https://www.sephora.com/product/moschino-x-sephora-toy-honey-mask-P443775

Liquid Polish: https://www.sephora.com/product/moschino-x-sephora-liquid-polish-P443773

Love you guys,
Gigi XOXO

----------------------------------------­----------------------------------------­-------

‪Follow me on Twitter!‬
‪http://www.twitter.com/thegigigorgeous

‪INSTAGRAM‬
‪http://instagram.com/gigigorgeous

‪Friend me on Facebook!‬
‪http://www.facebook.com/gigigorgeous

Post your comment

Sign in or sign up to post comments.

Comments

Be the first to comment
RSS