Frock TV

Welcome

Preventing Colds & Depression During the Winter Season

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

URL

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.
URL


Added by Admin in Autumn Asphodel
28 Views

Description

The best way to defend against colds and depression during the winter season is your diet. Your immune system is greatly influenced by what you eat. While there are plenty of natural remedies that can help alleviate the symptoms of a cold or depression, such as vitamin D, light therapy, and various other herbs and supplements, your best preventative is to eat a healthy diet of vital nutrients and vitamins each day.

—RELATED VIDEOS—
► Seasonal Affective Disorder - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aLCOWc21qRU
► Clean Eating - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=alIFJ3s-sBI

—RESOURCES—
► Light Therapy - https://www.mayoclinic.org/tests-procedures/light-therapy/about/pac-20384604
► Salt Lamp - https://www.annmariegianni.com/himalayan-salt-lamp-benefits/
► Repeated Flu Shots Lower Immunity - https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC4387051/
► Flu Vaccine Immune Suppression - http://vaccinepapers.org/influenza-vaccine-immune-suppression/
► Foods That Kill Germs - https://food.ndtv.com/food-drinks/7-foods-that-fight-bacteria-and-kill-germs-naturally-1735704
► Mushrooms - https://primalherb.com/how-chaga-reishi-can-be-a-powerful-immune-booster/
► Chaga Mushroom - https://www.selfhacked.com/blog/top-health-benefits-chaga-mushroom/
► Probiotics - https://www.healthline.com/nutrition/11-super-healthy-probiotic-foods
► Vitamin D Prevents Colds - https://grassrootshealth.net/blog/vitamin-d-prevent-flu-epidemic/
► Colloidal Silver - https://draxe.com/colloidal-silver-benefits/

—HELP TRANSLATE—
Captions - https://www.youtube.com/timedtext_video?v=jmy6mL4N2I0

—MY WEBSITE—
★ Article - https://autumnasphodel.com/?p=1350
★ Newsletter - https://autumnasphodel.com/newsletter

—MY CHANNELS—
■ Autumn Asphodel - https://www.youtube.com/AutumnAsphodel
■ Iris Fae - https://www.youtube.com/IrisFae
■ Elle Stone - https://www.youtube.com/ElleStone

—FOLLOW ME—
■ Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/AutumnAsphodel
■ Twitter - https://twitter.com/AutumnAsphodel
■ Minds - https://www.minds.com/AutumnAsphodel
■ Steemit - https://steemit.com/@autumnasphodel

—SUPPORT ME—
■ Patreon - https://www.patreon.com/ElleStone
■ PayPal - https://www.paypal.me/ElleStone
■ Merchandise - https://www.redbubble.com/people/AutumnAsphodel

Post your comment

Sign in or sign up to post comments.

Comments

Be the first to comment
RSS